DURHAM HANDYMAN
COMPANY

  0191 5849311   

Kitchens & Bathrooms




Plastering, boxing in, painting.
Upto his usual standard, on time, in budget. .
Customer in HIgh Wycombe, 25 August 2016

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10

Show Details

Fitted kitchen, flooring through out, joinery work, walls plastered.
Great job as I live 300 miles away can really trust him to do a good & honest job. He sorts out boiler checks and electricians etc.
Customer in HIgh Wycombe, 20 August 2016

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10

Show Details

Tiling, and shower fitted.
Excellent work, on time, clean, understanding, totally trustworthy left Darren in my house all day on his own, I'm totally pleased with the work he's done and I'm recommending him to my neighbour.
Customer in Durham, 04 May 2016

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Fitting draught excluders, wall mirror, curtain track, wall fittings .
Excellent job by Darren. He arrived at the time promised, and did everything I wanted to a very high standard, very quickly. .
Customer in Houghton Le Spring, 23 March 2016

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Cladding kitchen walls, kitchen install, sink install, worktop install.
Over the moon with the work Darren has completed - fabulous workmanship.
Customer in Gateshead, 14 March 2016

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Towel rail.Plastering, gardening and sealed bath.
Totally satisfied on the three jobs we had carried out. However there was an issue with the towel rail and my wife thought it best to use another tradesman. Overall we were happy with the work and will recommend him.
Customer in High Pittington, 07 March 2016

Overall Rating this Job  
8.5/10
Show Details

Plastering walls and ceilings, fitted bathroom including cladding walls & ceiling.
Used this guy before work excellent, and always gives good advice. Work always completed on time. We buy properties to do up and rent and will always use BASE.
Customer in High Wycombe, 03 March 2016

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Fitting curtain tracks and poles, fitting a wall mirror, fitting towel rails and washing line wall hooks.
Darren arrived exactly at the time promised and did an excellent job to my exact specifications. He is a fast, efficient operative, and I will definitely be seeking his assistance in the future. Thoroughly recommended.
Customer in Houghton le Spring, 25 February 2016

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Full bathroom refit including new bath, sink and shower. Fully tiled.
Darren arrived on time and completed the work in the time he said he would. He truly cares about the finish and he has carried out a first class job.
Customer in Gateshead, 18 February 2016

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Plastering and roof maintenance.
Excellent quality. Professional job and would not hesitate to recommend.
Customer in Sunderland, 11 February 2016

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Box in pipes in bathroom.
Nice job, carried out very quickly and I am very pleased with the work carried out.
Customer in Sunderland, 09 February 2016

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Fitting ceiling pendants Hired from Checked and Vetted.
Very good. Came on time. Job done quickly.
Customer in Sunderland, 05 February 2016

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Guttering cleared, tiles replaced front of house.
Very reasonable price. Quick response. Job done quickly. Very pleased.
Customer in Sunderland, 31 January 2016

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Box in pipework, fit trims, fit lights, paint wall, ceilings and woodwork.
Darren finished off the job that the other tradesmen would or could not complete. Arrived on time completed the job neatly with no fuss.
Customer in Durham, 18 January 2016

Overall Rating this Job  
9/10
Show Details

Leak in bathroom.
Work on bath and shower to repair leak.
Customer in Newton Hall, 21 October 2015

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Leaking shower.
Very good service and a job completed well.
Customer in Chester le Street, 08 October 2015

Overall Rating this Job  
9.83/10
Show Details

Replaced taps, fixed light and repaired a door.
Clearly knows his trade. Everything was perfect. Would recommend this workman anytime.
Customer in Carrville, 09 September 2015

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Fit bathrooms & kitchen, including cladding tiles and flooring, plaster extension, pebble dash extension.
Very happy with work, exactly what I had asked for.
Customer in High Wycombe, 29 August 2015

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Heavy mirror and picture putting on wall, radiator cover put on wall and two new UPVC windowsills fitted.
I would recommend this company. Good value for money- the work was carried out to a high standard by a very friendly and reliable service. Very happy with all work complete. Many Thanks.
Customer in Durham, 26 August 2015

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

A few jobs done on house I rent out.
All work carried out quickly, leaking radiator, back door not locking. Arrived on time, friendly fast and clean at a very fair price.
Customer in Durham, 18 August 2015

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Fitted a fence.
Fitted a perimeter fence for £500 which was excellent value from other quotes recieved. Job completed quickly and efficiently. Excellent wood used. Would definitely recommend Darren and will be getting him back for other jobs I have to do.
Customer in Houghton le sprin, 09 August 2015

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Fixing wooden perimeter fence that had been damaged by the wind.
I've used this company before which is why I came back to them. The job was completed on time and to an excellent standard. Very reliable and good communication too! Installed an additional 3 fence posts and my fence is as good as new.
Customer in Sunderland , 04 June 2015

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Replacement of part of the guttering and levelling of the door.
The work was carried out efficiently and to a high standard. The workman was pleasant, trustworthy and good mannered.
Customer in Durham, 04 May 2015

Overall Rating this Job  
9.67/10
Show Details

Sealant to shower tray.
Darren arrived on time. In fact he fitted me in at 8.00am instead of next week! He assessed the job, went for materials and finished in no time. I was very impressed. He is also pleasant and I would have no problem recommending him.
Customer in Durham, 24 April 2015

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Toilet pipe leaking.
Darren was straight forward and friendly found the problem and sorted it out in no time, asked me to ring him if there were anymore problems in the future.
Customer in Durham, 16 March 2015

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

We had a leak in the kitchen floor (solid concrete) but no obvious source of water flow. Darren didn't give a quote but said he would charge for the time spent on the job. .
After the first assessment, there were some hours spent over a three day period (plus drying time for fresh concrete to dry) when the floor had to be dug up, leak identified, new pipes fitted, fresh concrete laid and a final smooth with a scree surface. Darren arrived when he said he would, the work was kept contained and he cleared up after himself. He was informative, polite, trustworthy and honest and is already being recommended to friends.
Customer in Sunderland, 13 February 2015

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Outside loo.
Really happy, satisfied with the job.
Customer in Houghton Le Sping, 06 January 2015

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Ceiling and coving.
Very well done.
Customer in Houghton le Spring, 31 December 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Flat pack furniture built up.
Built up quickly, carefully and solidly.
Customer in Houghton Le Spring, 30 December 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Small bathroom jobs- tile replacement, grouting repairs, bath sealing. .
Couldn't be happier. Darren arrived, exactly on time, two days after contacting him. He surveyed the job, gave some advice and got on with it. Pleased with standard of work. Left no mess. Was pleasant and polite. I'll definitely be lining up some jobs for him in the Spring!.
Customer in Chester le Street, 19 December 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Blocked up fire place and was replaced with an electric fire.
Very good, everything was done professionally.
Customer in Houghton Le Sping, 10 December 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Repair guttering. Seal shower screen. Alter patio doors.
Very impressed with the service. Nothing too much trouble and well priced.
Customer in Bowburn, 15 November 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Re-sealed shower base.
Arrived on time and completed work very satisfactorily. No problems.
Customer in South Hetton, 03 November 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Painting external walls of house. .
Job was done to a very high standard and was completed on schedule. .
Customer in Trimdon Station, 31 October 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Fitting 2 Velux Blinds, Hanging Large mirror, repairing spotlight in Wet Room, Repairing light switch in Bedroom, Repairing light fitting in lounge.
What a Godsend! Darren responded to my telephone enquiry promptly and was here the next day. We had a list of jobs which he completed very efficiently - nothing was too much trouble for him. We will definitely be using his services in the future and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a good reliable Handyman Service in the Houghton le Spring area.
Customer in Houghton-le-Spring, 28 October 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Bathroom ceiling cladded.
Bathroom ceiling cladded. Very pleased with the work done, good price and on time. Booked Darren for another job straight after.
Customer in Houghton le Spring, 28 October 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Repaired tap.
We had to turn the water off and they came straight out to repair the tap.
Customer in Durham, 15 October 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Removal of radiator to have stair lift fitted.
Very professional, a very good job.
Customer in Durham, 09 October 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Water leak underneath kitchen units.
Waste pipe from bath and sink found to be loose from the stench pipe in the kitchen. Systematically discovered and repaired problem with new parts.
Customer in Durham, 25 September 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Some tiling and chasing in of pipes for coffee machine installation.
Darren came around the next evening after ringing him to scope the job and provide a fixed-price quote. As the price was very reasonable, we arranged for him to do the work as early as he could fit it in, which was 3 days later. He arrived exactly on time and with all the appropriate gear needed for the job. He discussed with me prior to chasing in the pipes exactly where I wanted them to be and explained what he would be doing. He seemed both friendly and professional. The quality of the job was fantastic - exactly what we agreed and done to a very high standard. Work was completed quickly and to the previously agreed price. Darren was very tidy - other than the completed work there was no evidence he had been there! I have in the past had to clear up after other builders/handy persons. This was not the case with Darren. I would not hesitate to reccomended his work to others and will certainly be using him again in the future myself.
Customer in Durham, 20 September 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Plastering and installation of toilet and hand basin unit.
Excellent job, thanks to Darren.
Customer in Durham, 20 September 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

A number of jobs throughout the house.
Excellent, no complaints at all. .
Customer in Houghton-le Spring, 15 September 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Painted garden fence and shed, cutting back tree branches.
Excellent job overall, Darren was respectful of my property and explained jobs to be done. I would use him again and recommend him to my friends and family. Verified AA.
Customer in Washington, 28 August 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

sealed guttering and repaired damaged garden wall.
the gutter was leaking badly and water was damaging the wall between my house and my neighbours. Darren sealed the gutter and removed the damaged bricks and fitted new coping stones.
Customer in Washington, 07 August 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Patio and block paving power cleaned and block paving sealed to property in Birtley.
Found in the Checked and Vetted leaflet -I am really happy with the work.
Customer in Birtley, 18 July 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Prepared and painted all exterior of property.
Job was done without any disruption to ourselves and done in a very clean and satisfactory manor.
Customer in Houghton Le Spring, 17 July 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Laminate floor in kitchen.
Good job, I am very happy with the work I had done.
Customer in Washington, 09 July 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Painting downstairs toilet plus both sides of kitchen door.
Very happy with results. No mess. Very quick. I will use this tradesman again. Darren was polite and pleasant.
Customer in Washington, 30 June 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Replacement of broken kitchen tiles.
Perfect.
Customer in DURHAM, 25 June 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Flat roof leaking.
Pointing was redone and flat roof was repaired plus guttering cleaned out.
Customer in Houghton-le-Spring, 24 June 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
9.33/10
Show Details

Plumbing.
Professionally done & value for money.
Customer in DURHAM, 20 June 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Dripping mixer tap in kitchen.
Arrived less than an hour after my phoning. Quick and efficient.
Customer in Durham, 10 June 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Bath sealed and shower.
Good quick job done, impressed in how it looks and I would recommend.
Customer in Durham, 09 June 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Fitted new skirting in conservatory,replaced fencing post and re fitted gate and plumbed in a water butt. .
All the work was carried out in a neat and quality manner.The third part of the work was added the day Darren arrived and he was very accommodating to do the extra work.He arrived on time to view the jobs ,was prompt with his tender and arrived on time to complete the work. .
Customer in Washington, 27 May 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
9.83/10
Show Details

Excellent service - Darren always turned up on days and times agreed. Prices are sensible, and budget options were discussed.
Darren fixed a leaking bath/shower, fitted a new front door, adjusted an internal door, made repairs to coving, replaced some garden fencing. Really pleased with all the work and it was completed within a fair time scale. I would definitely use the company again.
Customer in Houghton le Spring, 18 April 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Shrubs taken out of garden.
An excellent job very professionally completed. Quick service and the job was very well done. I would recommend this trade.
Customer in Durham, 16 April 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Installation of loft ladder and hatch.
Darren arrived on time with all required tools. The installation was completed quickly and efficiently. He ensured the area was clean and tidy before leaving and made sure I could open the hatch and operate the ladder. I am very pleased with the job and will recommend Darren to everyone.
Customer in Houghton-le-Spring, 24 March 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Supplied and fitted plywood and engineered hard wooden flooring for our living room and passage also under the stairs.
Darren ordered the flooring we had been looking at, he then had this delivered 5 days before being laid so it could adjust to the room temperature. Darren then prepared the room and laid ply over the whole area before laying the floor. once the flooring was put down then the skirting boards were fitted. flooring looks amazing and the difference to our home is unbelievable the care and time that has been spent putting the flooring down really shows. Again amazing work and would highly recommend. .
Customer in houghton le spring, 13 March 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Installing a curtain rail to a bay window.
This was just a minor job but Darren, the owner and Phil the tradesman who did the job both treated the job with the same attention to detail and excellent service as they would with the higher paying jobs. I was delighted with the prompt, efficient and friendly service I received. I can recommend them unreservedly.
Customer in Sunderland, 07 March 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

To fix a drawer front.
Came out same day and did not charge me as it only took him 5 minutes to repair so I gave him a gesture of £10. Nice man to deal with.
Customer in shiney row, 05 March 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Supply and fit windowsills, architrave's, skirting boards, stair spindles, composite door, plaster patch up work, removal of internal kitchen door and false wall, replace wooden bean above fire with a oak beam.
Darren was very punctual and prepared, he had all of the equipment necessary to complete the job. Darren also sourced the materials and delivered them to our property prior to the work being completed. the work was completed to a very high standard. we will be using Darren again.
Customer in houghton le spring, 28 February 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Chopped down a small tree that was dangerous and was likely to fall on my neighbours fence.
I have used the Checked and Vetted service before after getting your leaflet. I am so glad I called Base, he was on time, tidy and just so likeable. I have kept his number safe as I am an elderly widow on her own. He was 1st class and I would say to other consumers "He's the best, choose him".
Customer in Durham, 28 February 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Plumbed in a washing machine.
Work completed to a very satisfactory condition.
Customer in Houghton-le-Spring, 27 February 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

A variety of small jobs including: putting together a garden storage unit; attaching new bolts to garden gates; putting up a coat hanger; re-siting a bathroom light switch; putting up clothes rails in cupboard.
Darren arrived properly and got straight to work. He was very efficient, quick and tidy. I had chosen him because of the excellent Checked and Vetted reviews I had read about him. He completely lives up to these and as a result I have asked him to provide me with an estimate for a much larger job.
Customer in Houghton-le-Spring, 20 February 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

This is the second job I have had from you.
Really good job.
Customer in Wallsend, 17 February 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Dripping kitchen tap, leaking outhouse sink, blocked toilet.
Excellent tradesman, fixed my jobs within the hour. Highly recommended, came out same day and great value for money.
Customer in Sunderland, 27 January 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Re-setting of large concrete steps.
I actually called Darren about a damp problem thinking it was blocked guttering/drains. It wasn't - he checked other possible causes and gave me advice - extremely helpful. Because of this, I asked him to come back and re-set large concrete steps - as he says, first hour is £30. Did a fab job, clean and quick. Genuinely friendly and helpful bloke. Would definitely use him again! Top marks :).
Customer in Houghton le Spring, 27 January 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Lift bedroom floors to inspect internal walls for entry points. replace broken floor boards, lift ground floor floor boards and inspect internal walls, foundations for rodent entry points and fitting of rodent proof grills to external vents.
Darren arrived on time and made me aware he was on his way. Darren was very understanding about our situation. I found Darren to be very polite and well mannered also a perfectionist in the work he does. All work was completed to a very high standard and he was also a pleasure to have in my home. We are already talking about other work to be carried out.
Customer in houghton le spring, 21 January 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Installing a set of shelves in the kitchen, plus fixing some poorly installed window cleats.
Darren arrived a bit earlier than expected, and spent about 45 minutes working in the kitchen. He was impressively quick and friendly, and even played with my kitten, who tried to eat his drill. We'll definitely be using him again.
Customer in Durham, 17 January 2014

Overall Rating this Job  
9.5/10
Show Details

Completed shower enclosure in the en-suite with tiling. Fitted skirting, ceiling roses and light fittings. Completed picture and dado rail. Completed ad hoc plastering. Installed outside tap.
Darren is friendly and professional. He completes the job quickly with no fuss and his workmanship and eye for detail is excellent. Works cleanly and always goes the 'extra mile' to make the customer happy. I will use Darrens 'value for money' services again and would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family as his work is of a high standard.
Customer in West Rainton, 21 December 2013

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Boxing in of unsightly radiator pipes, putting up coving, sanding and painting of woodwork in 3 rooms, wallpapering in 3 rooms.
I used a big chunk of a small inheritance to pay for the work I needed in my flat so I was anxious that whoever came in would do a good job. I had confidence in Darren from the start: he was professional, friendly and meticulous when we discussed the work to be done. I thought the quotation was fair and I'm happy with the standard of work carried out throughout. Darren, Lee and Neil were all reliable, all my work was done on time and on budget. I will use them again when I do work in the future.
Customer in Sunderland, 01 December 2013

Overall Rating this Job  
9.5/10
Show Details

Repairing inner wall and skirting board of a shed office, laying laminate floor and re painting walls. Re-hanging of ill-fitting door.
Efficient and competent approach to a job requiring skills in several directions.
Customer in Durham, 18 November 2013

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Replace washer on leaking tap.
Quick and efficient - I would not hesitate to recommend.
Customer in Sunderland, 08 November 2013

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Repair of a tilt and turn window and building and fitting a wooden gate on the back entrance of a garden.
The jobs were priced and repaired/fitted as requested and quoted, the job was completed and the service was excellent .
Customer in Houghton le Spring, 07 November 2013

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Repairs to garage roof and re-pointing of facing wall.
Efficiently carried out. Roof repair more difficult than expected but carried out on estimate.
Customer in Durham, 07 November 2013

Overall Rating this Job  
9.5/10
Show Details

Replace bathroom taps, replace kitchen taps, repair pipework & fit new external tap.
Punctual, friendly, tidy & very good value for money. I will definitely use Darren again. .
Customer in Houghton-Le-Spring, 18 October 2013

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

To improve efficiency of flow of water into the drain at the rear of the house and to support this with some pointing of the house. .
Darren not only dealt with this task in a highly efficient manner but, in the process, made other minor repairs at no extra charge. I will certainly call upon the use of his skills again and would recommend him to anyone.
Customer in Shotton, 16 October 2013

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

We needed some tiles to be cut and placed around the base of our quadrant shower tray, as well as using silicon to seal the shower cubicle against the walls.
We needed this job doing immediately as we were due to have a viewing the next day. We spoke to Darren by telephone and explained it was urgent. He was able to come to see us within the hour (between his existing jobs) to have a look at the job. He cut and fixed the tiles the same day, and then came back at 7.30am the next morning to do grout the tiles and silicon the shower. We actually didn't have enough grout for him to do the job, so very kindly, he came back later in the day, giving us enough time to get the grout, whilst ensuring the job was done before our viewing. What a star! P.S. The job was done to perfection and he made no mess whatsoever.
Customer in Houghton le Spring, 15 October 2013

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Replacing radiator.
Replacing radiator and draining heating system and refilling system. Very happy with the work and the prompt service.
Customer in Durham, 05 October 2013

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

re seal shower tray.
Punctual. Clean and tidy workman. Completed work in time estimated,producing an excellent result. Would not hesitate in recommending this tradesman. I have already booked him for a further job.
Customer in Durham, 03 October 2013

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Fixed Bird House in Durham.
I am pleased with the work that was done. I used Checked and Vetted to find them.
Customer in Durham, 30 September 2013

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

found in checked and vetted leaflet- fitted a new letterbox and house number also repaired three of my windows.
very prompt services the job was done efficiently and quickly. A really nice young man. He was very pleasant and helpful and I would recommend him.
Customer in Giles gate, 25 September 2013

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Tilled bathroom floor, trimmed the door and fitted carpet strips.
Very satisfied with the work Darren carried out.
Customer in Houghton-le-Spring, 19 September 2013

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Taps and toilet repairs .
Really pleased with job, neat and tidy, no mess left, very honest and genuine man .... As a woman on my own I find it very hard to trust workman and not to be ripped off .... Good job- would use him all the time.
Customer in Sunderland, 10 September 2013

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Boarded and plastered a bathroom ceiling and walls, plastered my on suite ceiling and re-fit my downlights.
Excellent work, clean, professional service. Friendly tradesman. I would recommend to anyone.
Customer in Sunderland, 18 July 2013

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Plastering of hallway, stairs and landing.
Excellent work. Completed in a very timely manner. Highly recommended.
Customer in Sunderland, 19 June 2013

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Replaced bath and sink taps in bathroom, removed radiator and fitted towel rail, replaced door handle on internal doors.
Very pleased with the work carried out, tidy worker and arrived on time, as promised.
Customer in sunderland, 17 June 2013

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details

Replacing kitchen doors and fitting new shelving. Tiling kitchen wall and refitting sockets. Replacing toilet cistern and bath panel. Planing two doors after carpet fitters. Replacing window hinge. Fitted six wardrobes. Built a bedroom cupboard.
All work was completed to a high standard with no fuss nor inconvenience.
Customer in South Shields, 04 April 2013

Overall Rating this Job  
10/10
Show Details